Venue Details: City Golf Club Toowoomba


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Tue 25 Sep 18:30 19:00 $500 GTD City Golf Club Toowoomba
This is a $22 buy in event. $500 GTD which consists of $250 GTD for 1st
$22 Details
Tue 2 Oct 18:30 19:00 $500 GTD City Golf Club Toowoomba
This is a $22 buy in event. $500 GTD which consists of $250 GTD for 1st
$22 Details
Tue 9 Oct 18:30 19:00 $500 GTD City Golf Club Toowoomba
This is a $22 buy in event. $500 GTD which consists of $250 GTD for 1st
$22 Details
Tue 16 Oct 18:30 19:00 $500 GTD City Golf Club Toowoomba
This is a $22 buy in event. $500 GTD which consists of $250 GTD for 1st
$22 Details
Tue 23 Oct 18:30 19:00 $500 GTD City Golf Club Toowoomba
This is a $22 buy in event. $500 GTD which consists of $250 GTD for 1st
$22 Details
Tue 30 Oct 18:30 19:00 $500 GTD City Golf Club Toowoomba
This is a $22 buy in event. $500 GTD which consists of $250 GTD for 1st
$22 Details
Tue 6 Nov 18:30 19:00 $500 GTD City Golf Club Toowoomba
This is a $22 buy in event. $500 GTD which consists of $250 GTD for 1st
$22 Details
Tue 13 Nov 18:30 19:00 $500 GTD City Golf Club Toowoomba
This is a $22 buy in event. $500 GTD which consists of $250 GTD for 1st
$22 Details
Tue 20 Nov 18:30 19:00 $500 GTD City Golf Club Toowoomba
This is a $22 buy in event. $500 GTD which consists of $250 GTD for 1st
$22 Details
Tue 27 Nov 18:30 19:00 $500 GTD City Golf Club Toowoomba
This is a $22 buy in event. $500 GTD which consists of $250 GTD for 1st
$22 Details
Search returned 13 record(s) 2 page(s)
<< < 1 2 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events


   
Place Name Points
1 1,630.00
2 1,308.00
3 1,166.00
4 1,137.50
5 1,109.00
6 1,039.00
7 1,014.50
8 1,013.00
9 1,007.00
10 1,004.50
View All
What is your favourite regular tournament structure?
Standard Multi Table
Deepstack
Terminator
Shoot Out

Login to cast your vote!