Venue Details: Eatons Hill Hotel


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Thu 20 Sep 18:00 19:00 888PL Eatons Hill
888PL Freeroll $350
Free Results
Thu 13 Sep 18:00 19:00 888PL Eatons Hill
888PL Freeroll $350
Free Results
Thu 6 Sep 18:00 19:00 888PL Eatons Hill
888PL Freeroll $350
Free Results
Thu 30 Aug 18:00 19:00 888PL Eatons Hill
888PL Freeroll $350
Free Results
Thu 23 Aug 18:00 19:00 888PL Eatons Hill
888PL Freeroll $350
Free Results
Thu 16 Aug 18:00 19:00 888PL Eatons Hill
888PL Freeroll $350
Free Results
Thu 9 Aug 18:00 19:00 888PL Eatons Hill
888PL Freeroll $350
Free Results
Thu 2 Aug 18:00 19:00 888PL Eatons Hill
888PL Freeroll $350
Free Results
Thu 26 Jul 18:00 19:00 888PL Eatons Hill
888PL Freeroll $350
Free Results
Sun 22 Jul 09:00 11:00 QLD Season 2 State Championships
This is a qualifiers only event and has no extra costs attached
Free Details
Search returned 14 record(s) 2 page(s)
<< < 1 2 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events


   
Place Name Points
1 1,630.00
2 1,369.00
3 1,166.00
4 1,137.50
5 1,109.00
6 1,086.50
7 1,073.50
8 1,039.00
9 1,014.50
10 1,013.00
View All
What is your favourite regular tournament structure?
Standard Multi Table
Deepstack
Terminator
Shoot Out

Login to cast your vote!