Venue Details: Eatons Hill Hotel


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Thu 27 Sep 18:00 19:00 888PL Eatons Hill
888PL Freeroll $350
Free Details
Thu 4 Oct 18:00 19:00 888PL Eatons Hill
888PL Freeroll $350
Free Details
Thu 11 Oct 18:00 19:00 888PL Eatons Hill
888PL Freeroll $350
Free Details
Thu 18 Oct 18:00 19:00 888PL Eatons Hill
888PL Freeroll $350
Free Details
Sat 20 Oct 09:00 11:00 QLD Season 3 Pro Open
This is a qualifiers only event 1st place at all events qualifies 2nd if over 40 3rd if over 80 4th if over 120
Free Details
Sun 21 Oct 09:00 11:00 QLD Season 3 State Championships
This is a qualifiers only event that has no extra costs attached to it
Free Details
Thu 25 Oct 18:00 19:00 888PL Eatons Hill
888PL Freeroll $350
Free Details
Thu 1 Nov 18:00 19:00 888PL Eatons Hill
888PL Freeroll $350
Free Details
Thu 8 Nov 18:00 19:00 888PL Eatons Hill
888PL Freeroll $350
Free Details
Thu 15 Nov 18:00 19:00 888PL Eatons Hill
888PL Freeroll $350
Free Details
Search returned 16 record(s) 2 page(s)
<< < 1 2 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events


   
Place Name Points
1 1,630.00
2 1,369.00
3 1,166.00
4 1,137.50
5 1,109.00
6 1,086.50
7 1,073.50
8 1,039.00
9 1,014.50
10 1,013.00
View All
What is your favourite regular tournament structure?
Standard Multi Table
Deepstack
Terminator
Shoot Out

Login to cast your vote!