Venue Details: Royal Exchange Hotel


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Sun 18 Feb 18:00 19:00 Yorke Peninsula $750 VIP FREEROLL
PRIZE POOL: $750, Top 3 Paid*

QUALIFICATION: Simply play 2 regular events in the region in the month of January to qualify

BUY IN: There is no buy in to this event

START STACK: 25,000
VIP FREE ROLL PAYOUT STRUCTURE

1st - $250 + $250 Jackstar Bracelet Chase Seat
2nd - $150
3rd - $100
Free Details
Thu 15 Feb 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Results
Tue 13 Feb 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
$5 Results
Thu 8 Feb 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Results
Tue 6 Feb 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
$5 Results
Thu 1 Feb 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Results
Tue 30 Jan 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
$5 Results
Thu 25 Jan 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Results
Tue 23 Jan 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
$5 Results
Sun 21 Jan 18:00 19:00 Yorke Peninsula $750 VIP FREEROLL
PRIZE POOL: $750, Top 3 Paid*

QUALIFICATION: Simply play 2 regular events in the region in the month of December to qualify

BUY IN: There is no buy in to this event

START STACK: 25,000
VIP FREE ROLL PAYOUT STRUCTURE

1st - $250 + $250 Jackstar Bracelet Chase Seat
2nd - $150
3rd - $100
Free Details
Search returned 16 record(s) 2 page(s)
<< < 1 2 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events