Venue Details: Aspley Leagues Club Limited


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Wed 19 Sep 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Results
Wed 12 Sep 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Results
Wed 5 Sep 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Results
Wed 29 Aug 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Results
Wed 22 Aug 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Results
Wed 15 Aug 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Results
Sat 11 Aug 13:30 15:30 $4000 Pay Back @ Aspley Leagues Club
This is a qualifiers only event
Free Results
Wed 8 Aug 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Results
Wed 1 Aug 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Results
Wed 25 Jul 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Results
Search returned 12 record(s) 2 page(s)
<< < 1 2 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events


   
Place Name Points
1 1,630.00
2 1,308.00
3 1,166.00
4 1,137.50
5 1,109.00
6 1,039.00
7 1,014.50
8 1,007.00
9 1,004.50
10 976.50
View All
What is your favourite regular tournament structure?
Standard Multi Table
Deepstack
Terminator
Shoot Out

Login to cast your vote!