Venue Details: Aspley Leagues Club Limited


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Wed 22 Aug 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Results
Wed 29 Aug 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Results
Wed 5 Sep 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Results
Wed 12 Sep 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Results
Wed 19 Sep 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Results
Wed 26 Sep 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Details
Wed 3 Oct 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Details
Wed 10 Oct 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Details
Wed 17 Oct 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Details
Wed 24 Oct 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Details
< Past Events Future Events >
View Leaderboard


   
Place Name Points
1 1,630.00
2 1,308.00
3 1,166.00
4 1,137.50
5 1,109.00
6 1,039.00
7 1,014.50
8 1,013.00
9 1,007.00
10 1,004.50
View All
What is your favourite regular tournament structure?
Standard Multi Table
Deepstack
Terminator
Shoot Out

Login to cast your vote!