Venue Details: Wests Mayfield


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Fri 21 Jun 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Friday Night Pro-Series
Wests Mayfield Friday Night Pro-Series - $27.50 to play, no more to spend . 2 X lifeline chips. re-buys 5k or 10k add ons.
$27.5 Details
Sat 22 Jun 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Saturday High Stakes
$55 buy-in - freezeout - T30K start-stack $1000GTD for 1st place.
$55 Details
Sun 23 Jun 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Sunday
Sunday Pro-Series in the Platinum Lounge - $27.50 to play, no more to spend . 2 X lifeline chips. re-buys 5k or 10k add ons.
$27.5 Details
Mon 24 Jun 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Monday Night Deepstack
$22 entry (T10,000) with $2 Deal (T10,000) FREEZEOUT = NO REBUY NO ADD-ON
$24 Details
Tue 25 Jun 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Tuesday Night Pro-Series
$20 Pro-Series, no more to pay, in the Platinum Lounge. T10,000 start stack + T20,000 top-up.
$20 Details
Wed 26 Jun 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Wednesday High Stakes
$55 buy-in - freezeout - T30K start-stack $1000GTD for 1st place.
$55 Details
Thu 27 Jun 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Thursday Night Pro-Series
$27.50 entry with 2 lifelines included
$27.5 Details
Fri 28 Jun 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Friday Night Pro-Series
Wests Mayfield Friday Night Pro-Series - $27.50 to play, no more to spend . 2 X lifeline chips. re-buys 5k or 10k add ons.
$27.5 Details
Sat 29 Jun 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Saturday High Stakes
$55 buy-in - freezeout - T30K start-stack $1000GTD for 1st place.
$55 Details
Sun 30 Jun 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Sunday
Sunday Pro-Series in the Platinum Lounge - $27.50 to play, no more to spend . 2 X lifeline chips. re-buys 5k or 10k add ons.
$27.5 Details
Search returned 10 record(s) 1 page(s)
<< < 1 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events